Skip to content

Elwood City Government, Boards, and Councils

Elwood Board of Works and Public Safety

Elwood Board of Works and Public Safety meetings are held the 1st Monday of the month at 6:00 P.M.

Mayor Todd Jones

Jim Watters
(765) 552-5076

Kelli Boyland
(765) 552-5076

Mark Crim
(765) 552-5076

Sam Tyner
(765) 552-7584

Elwood City Council

City Council meetings are held on the 1st Monday of the month at 7:00 pm in the Elwood Municipal Building. 
Special meetings can be called as needed.

Tim Roby District 2
(765) 552-7584

Linda Moore District 3
(765) 552-5076

John Wright, District 4

Jim Watters,  District 5
(765) 623-5203 

Kim Everson, At Large
(765) 552-5076

Todd Buckmaster, At Large

Sam Tyner,  District 1
(765) 552-5076

Elwood City Court

Honorable Judge
Kyle F. Noone

Shanna Croy
Court Administrator

Julie Weaver
Court Clerk

Sally Blankenship
Court Clerk

Merill Taylor

Albert McPhearson

Scott Harless

Tom Frye

Aaron Heifner
Public Defender

Clerk Treasurer

Allison Roby
Phone: (765) 552-5078

Tish Cole

Marnie Leonard
1st Deputy Clerk

Julie Tragesser
2nd Deputy Clerk

Lorie Wesseler